Delirium Now Available

The new Solarium/Delirium Combination Album is now available in the Cirque du Soleil Online Boutique for $35.00 US!

“Solarium is a cool, ambient chill-out album that includes remixes by Ibizarre, A Man Called Adam, Cottonbelly, Christophe Goze and Thievery Corporation, to name but a few. Delirium captures the hot, sparkling energy of a festive dance party and features innovative remixes by several key DJs and producers such as Louie Vega (featuring Jaffa), Julien Jabre, Roger Sanchez, Sasha, François K and Eric Kupper… and many more!”

Delirium Track Listing:

     1. Emballa – Louie Vega featuring Jaffa “Album Mix”
     2. Querer – Julien Jabre Remix
     3. Kumbalawé – Roger Sanchez Release Mix
     4. Aborigenes Jam – François K / Eric Kupper “Vocal Mix”
     5. Pokinoï – Sasha Remix
     6. Africa – Quicksound / Alain Vinet Remix
     7. Terre aride – Jori Hulkkonen Remix
     8. Spiritual spiral – Carmen Rizzo Remix
     9. Mer noire – Tiësto Remix

For a more detailed look at Delirium, see Keith Johnson’s review featured in Issue #42 – March 2005.